• $15.99

Publisher Description

A bundle of books #4 (AGED FOR SEDUCTION), #5 (AGED FOR VENGEANCE), and #6 (AGED FOR ACRIMONY) in Fiona Grace’s Tuscan Vineyard cozy mystery series. This bundle offers books four, five, and six in one convenient file, with over 150,000 words of reading.

In AGED FOR SEDUCTION (Book #4), when a bachelorette party comes to the winery, Olivia Glass is hard at work to accommodate the wedding party—when a shocking murder leaves the wedding in shambles—and Olivia in the spotlight. Will she find the murderer and clear her name?

In AGED FOR VENGEANCE (Book #5), a high-end wine tour comes into town, led by a world-class museum. When they stop at the winery, it seems like the winery’s big break—but when one of the tour members ends up dead, it jeopardizes everything. Can Olivia find the killer and save their reputation?

In AGED FOR ACRIMONY (Book #6), spring is in the air, and Olivia is beyond excited to finally debut her home-grown wine at a major wine festival. The festival draws people from all over Tuscany, and Olivia wonders if this will be her big break—until a customer, fighting over the last bottle of her wine, ends up killed. Can Olivia, stuck in the middle of it all, clear her name?

Hilarious, packed with travel, food, wine, twists and turns, romance and her newfound animal friend—and centering around a baffling small-town murder that Olivia must solve—THE TUSCAN VINEYARD COZY MYSTERY SERIES is an un-putdownable cozy series that will keep you laughing late into the night.

Book #7 is also available!

Mysteries & Thrillers
April 15
Fiona Grace
Lukeman Literary Management

More Books by Fiona Grace

Other Books in This Series