A Valerie Law FBI Suspense Thriller Bundle: No Mercy (#1) and No Pity (#2‪)‬

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

A bundle of books #1 (NO MERCY) and #2 (NO PITY) in Blake Pierce’s Valerie Law mystery series! This bundle offers books one and two in one convenient file, with over 100,000 words of reading.

In NO MERCY (Book #1), when a serial killer escapes from a mental hospital, the FBI creates an elite unit to target criminally-insane killers. FBI Special Agent Valerie Law, a rising star, is the perfect candidate—but for Valerie, this case may just hit too close to home. With an insane killer on a spree, the clock is ticking for Valerie and her partner—and the brilliant psychiatrist on their team—to enter his mind and stop him before he strikes again. The twisted pathway to his psyche takes them down the dark road of the killer’s past, into orphanages, alienated family members, and shattered survivors. It is a road that may be too dark for even Valerie—one of the best BAU agents—to head down. She has tried too hard to escape her own past to withstand much more on her psyche. And when the killer sets his sights on her, it may just be her final undoing. Is Valerie one step ahead of this killer? Or has she walked right into a trap?

In NO PITY (Book #2), when a serial killer writes taunting letters to the press, FBI Special Agent Valerie Law and her elite team are summoned. But this killer is truly deranged, and with the trail soon cold, Valerie may just be the only who can enter his mind and crack the baffling case. Valerie, still reeling from the last case, is sure she sees a pattern when a second victim is discovered. But when everything she thinks she knows with this killer turns out to be wrong, she questions her own judgement. Is she losing her touch? Or is her far more diabolical than she thought? After a shocking twist, then answer may just come too late.

A page-turning crime thriller featuring a brilliant and haunted new female protagonist, the VALERIE LAW mystery series is packed with suspense and driven by a breakneck pace that will keep you turning pages late into the night.

Books #3-#9 are also available!

Mysteries & Thrillers
August 18
Blake Pierce
Lukeman Literary Management

More Books by Blake Pierce