A Very Daring Christmas A Very Daring Christmas
Book 8 - The Tavonesi Series

A Very Daring Christmas

    • 4.7 • 43 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

In A Very Daring Christmas, USA Today Bestselling author Pamela Aares' newest book in the Tavonesi Series, an invitation to join his teammate for Christmas throws sports phenom Jake Ryder straight into the path of Hollywood sensation Cameron Kelley, the one woman he's fighting to forget. ~ Sensual, intoxicating characters that will steal your heart! ~ (Rachael Herron).


When Cameron Kelly agreed to leverage her status as a Hollywood A-list movie star to help children in Dominia, nothing prepared her for the unthinkable poverty in the remote villages. Nor did she expect to run into a major league baseball star who shocks loose her pent-up desires. The next man she lets anywhere close to her heart will be a normal guy, not a celebrity, and certainly not a cocky All-Star. Yet when she sees the sexy athlete coaching the local kids in a makeshift sandlot, her heart and her body stop listening to her head.


Flying high after winning the World Series, Jake Ryder is in the Caribbean to rehab his season-sore body and coach village children who are crazy about baseball. Running into Cameron, though, may send him packing. The heat sparking between the two of them has him rethinking his Three-Date Rule, something he swore he'd never do. And when she tries to manipulate him into a publicity stunt to fund her UNICAN project, he decides it’s game over. He's been used too many times and won't be used again.


A surprise invitation to Trovare Castle throws them together once more. A mysterious prince and a fatherless boy complicate their already tense reunion, but they soon discover that the greatest dare is the one that leads to true love.


Discover what readers are so excited about! While every book in The Tavonesi Series can be read as a standalone, you may enjoy reading all the books in the series:



Love Bats Last (Book #1, Alex and Jackie)



Thrown By Love (Book #2, Chloe and Scotty)



Fielder’s Choice (Book #3, Alana and Matt)



Love on the Line (Book #4, Cara and Ryan)



Aim For Love (Book #5, Sabrina and Kaz)



The Heart of the Game (Book #6, Cody and Zoe)



Love in the Vineyard (Book #7, Natasha and Adrian)



Praise for The Tavonesi Series:



“I highly recommend this series to any readers who love Nora Roberts or Bella Andre.” ~ Book Lover Reviews 



“More than just a romance, these stories show us that sometimes the best dreams are the ones we don’t even know we are searching for.” ~ InD’tale Magazine 



“Aares’ captivating stories and sizzling chemistry will make you cry, laugh and be on the edge of your seat rooting for love to prevail!” ~ SMA Reviews



"Pamela Aares takes you on a wonderful roller coaster ride that you will want to keep repeating!" ~ Read Your Writes Book Reviews

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
November 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
361
Pages
PUBLISHER
SeaStar Press
SELLER
SeaStar Press
SIZE
14.6
MB

Customer Reviews

L.g.Texas ,

A warm-hearted read.

Great characters. Good story line. Easy read and definitely a page turner. Can’t wait to follow all the characters stories.

WeMomma ,

Must Read Series

Another great read to this series!!!! Love this expanding family and can't wait for more.

More Books Like This

The Quinn Brothers The Quinn Brothers
2006
Chesapeake Bay Saga 1-4 Chesapeake Bay Saga 1-4
2011
All She Wanted All She Wanted
2016
Hard Loving Cowboy Hard Loving Cowboy
2019
The Lake Howling Series, Books 4-6 The Lake Howling Series, Books 4-6
2021
Anything But Love Anything But Love
2013

More Books by Pamela Aares

Love Bats Last Love Bats Last
2014
Fielder's Choice Fielder's Choice
2014
Game for Romance Game for Romance
2014
No Stranger to Love No Stranger to Love
2016
Love on the Line Love on the Line
2014
Thrown by Love Thrown by Love
2014

Customers Also Bought

The Christmas Match The Christmas Match
2016
Winter at the White Oaks Lodge Winter at the White Oaks Lodge
2017
Snowflake Lane Inn Snowflake Lane Inn
2019
A Crown For Christmas A Crown For Christmas
2018
'Tis The Season 'Tis The Season
2017
Lost Love Found Lost Love Found
2020

Other Books in This Series

No Stranger to Love No Stranger to Love
2016
Until Love Finds You Until Love Finds You
2017
Love Thief Love Thief
2020
Love Bats Last Love Bats Last
2014
Thrown by Love Thrown by Love
2014
Fielder's Choice Fielder's Choice
2014