A War For Love: An Epic Fantasy Romance

    • 4.1 • 8 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Some evil isn't meant to end.

War is inevitable, its outcome unpredictable.

With the Tri-Gard in their grasp and magic returned to the land, Trystan should rejoice in the hope it has brought.

Instead, he finds himself watching his sister let the power consume her. He watches Davion struggle with memories wrought by that same power, twisted and confusing.

And he knows, nothing good comes from magic.

The Dark King has brought his army across the border, gathering magic as they move, and Trystan must march to meet them with his army of farmers and merchants. An army that has not yet learned how to control their new power.

This time, it looks like they've lost the war before spilling the first drop of blood.

But the first rule of magic is that it shouldn't be underestimated, because sometimes, it can have a life of its own.

Dive into this exciting sequel to A War For Truth where love isn't simple and an epic quest turns into a battle they'd prepared for their entire lives. A War For Love is an epic conclusion to this fantasy romance series. Perfect for fans of Jeff Wheeler and Brandon Sanderson.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
October 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
329
Pages
PUBLISHER
Michelle MB
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
468
KB

More Books by Michelle Bryan & M. Lynn

2019
2016
2017
2019
2021
2016

Customers Also Bought

2021
2017
2016
2021
2022
2022

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019