A Warrior's Kiss A Warrior's Kiss

A Warrior's Kiss

    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

She is happily chasing her dream. He is grumpy about his earthbound gig for God. Can a human businesswoman and a celestial warrior battle Hell's minions and achieve a forever love?

French teacher turned entrepreneur, Nicolette Durand has one exciting goal in mind when she leaves the big city for a quaint town in the California wine country, and it has nothing to do with men. Intent on converting the antique store she inherited from her aunt into a booming new business with her bestie, Nicky doesn't care how many dating edicts the cupids send her, she's simply too busy. Then a hunk of surly angel crashes into her life. Literally.

Ezekiel is less than delighted when the Almighty assigns him and his elite team of warriors to Earth with instructions to help the cupids. Now Heaven's top soldiers are running two businesses, including a gastropub where speed dating events are a part of their mission. But Zeke may have to rethink his grumpy position on this earthly operation after he meets the kind, considerate, and curvy biz owner next door.

Nicky is sure she has no time for a relationship, not even with the gorgeous hunk of heaven who rocks her world, but Zeke is determined to convince her otherwise. Too bad a supernatural disaster and thousands of Hell's servants intent on destruction and mayhem stand in their way…

A Warrior's Kiss is a high-heat, open-door, paranormal romance and stand-alone read in the multi-author Cupid Dating Agency series. Intended for an adult (18+) audience. Fans of Kresley Cole's Immortals After Dark and Larissa Ione's Demonica series will enjoy the snark, hijinks, and sizzling romance in this Opposites Attract/Lovers From Different Worlds tale.

Buy A Warrior's Kiss for a wild ride of action and sexy times, compliments of the cupids!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
August 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
126
Pages
PUBLISHER
Celia Breslin
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
432.2
KB

More Books Like This

Making A Splash (Once Upon A Romance Series Book 8) Making A Splash (Once Upon A Romance Series Book 8)
2015
Mistletoe & Mischief Mistletoe & Mischief
2016
Black Gold Black Gold
2011
Cliff's Edge Cliff's Edge
2019
Chasing The Night Chasing The Night
2022
The Unbelievable Made on a Dare Comic Book Date The Unbelievable Made on a Dare Comic Book Date
2021

More Books by Celia Breslin

Under a Mating Moon Under a Mating Moon
2015
Diamond Moon Diamond Moon
2015
Jasmine Moon Jasmine Moon
2016
Origins Origins
2019
Destiny Destiny
2019
Haven Haven
2019