• $3.99

Publisher Description

A full length historical romance from six-time RITA winner Barbara Samuel. Fans of Jo Beverley, Eloisa James, and Stephanie Laurens will love Barbara Samuel's passionate, intelligent romance novels.


A FAIR MAIDEN

Anya of Winterbourne had suffered nothing but humiliation at the hands of men. And yet when she found a fallen knight in a still winter forest, she could not leave him to die.


A NOBLE KNIGHT

Weary of battle and pursued by assassins, Christian de Moreerx would have liked nothing more than to stay at Winterbourne and champion the elusive and beleaguered Lady Anya. But his past contained a secret he had to decipher if he was to live, and his presence could only bring more disaster to the manor.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2011
December 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Barbara Samuel
SELLER
Barbara Samuel
SIZE
703.1
KB

Customer Reviews

LucyMu ,

Loved this book!

This was a really great book. Many twists & a romantic story. Love that the heroine is a strong woman, & doesn't depend on a man to do things. Definitely recommend it!

More Books by Barbara Samuel