A Winter's Wish

A gorgeous and heartwarming Christmas romance

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Can they put aside their differences to work together?

Sam Tipping always shunned the wealth into which she was born. Instead, she’s worked hard to set up The Crash Pad, a shelter for homeless young Londoners – but she’ll need a Christmas miracle to keep it running.

Having grown up in foster care, Jamie Lawson has no time for heiresses. Until his job as a journalist requires him to befriend Sam in order to expose her city banker brother for financial irregularities.

As he spends more time with Sam, Jamie realises she’s not the spoiled brat he assumed she’d be – in fact, she’s starting to melt the ice around his heart. But he'll need to betray Sam’s trust if he's ever to get his big career break...

A feel-good festive romance for readers of Karen Swan and Sarah Morgan.

What readers are saying about A Winter's Wish


'If you want a feel good wintery read with a splash of festive cheer then this is a great book to choose. I found myself drawn in and hooked from the beginning.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'What a read!! I was blown away with how good this book is. By the end of the book I had tears in my eyes and the biggest smile on my face. I can't wait to read more from Tracy Corbett.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'A great festive read and one to really enjoy. I am giving this 5 stars so grab a copy and nestle down with it, I fell for it from the first page and I am sure you will too.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'An absolutely lovely read. I had a smile and my eyes were misty as I finished reading it.' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This book was such a sweet festive read I really did enjoy it. I loved the characters so much. Definitely go out and grab a copy and cuddle up with it' ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
August 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
385
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
696.9
KB

More Books by Tracy Corbett

2017
2018
2019
2018
2021
2022