• $4.99

Publisher Description

A Maid with a Secret

Shy housemaid Abigail Jones hides a terrible affliction: visions of depravity haunt her. In desperate need of a refuge, Abby seeks a position at Hope End, a gothic English estate. Instead of solace, however, she discovers pieces of a mystery: a portrait of a malevolent beauty, a housekeeper who knows too much, and a powerful man torn between revenge and desire …

A Lord with a Past

Enigma swirls around Earl Huxton, a rich and rakish widower. Yet beneath Hux’s devil-may-care façade lies hidden torment—and a secret crusade to destroy evil. Nothing compromises his quest for vengeance until he meets Abby, whose innocent eyes seem to see into the dark corners of his soul and whose touch entices him to relinquish the past for an infinitely sweeter obsession ...

A Love for All Time

Together, Hux and Abby hunt a deadly supernatural foe through the gothic countryside and the erotic underworld of Victorian London. As passion flares between master and maid, dangerous secrets begin to unravel. With the battle against evil looming, a stunning link between Hux’s past and Abby’s secret comes to light. Will their demons destroy their future ... or will their love vanquish the darkness once and for all? 

Books by Grace Callaway:

The Mayhem in Mayfair series:

Book 1: Her Husband's Harlot

Book 2: Her Wanton Wager

Book 3: Her Protector's Pleasure

Book 4: Her Prodigal Passion

The Heart of Enquiry series:

Book 0.5: The Widow Vanishes (Prequel Novella)

Book 1: The Duke Who Knew Too Much

Book 2: M is for Marquess (Available for Special Pre-Order!)

February 1
Grace Callaway
Grace Callaway

Customer Reviews

mimi_that ,

Make Sure to Take the Day Off

Once I started to read this book- I couldn't stop! Gothic, paranormal, romance, mystery & suspense in perfect portions with a dash of action. Stunning details captivate and whisk you into the story without overwhelming or boring you. Needless to say I'm glad I had the day to get lost in Abby & Hux's world. Can't wait for the next installment!!!

More Books by Grace Callaway