• $4.99

Publisher Description

From the New York Times bestselling Julie James--a delicious new romance featuring a beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney who has some unfinished business with a brash billionaire heir.  For fans of Susan Mallery and Rachel Gibson.

HE’S PLAYING GAMES

Though Rylann Pierce tried to fight the sparks she felt for billionaire heir Kyle Rhodes the night they met, their sizzling chemistry was undeniable. But after being stood up on their first date, Rylann never expected to see him again. So when she finds herself face to face with Kyle in a courthouse nine years later, she’s stunned. More troubling to the beautiful Assistant U.S. Attorney is that she’s still wildly attracted to him.
BUT SHE’S MAKING THE RULES
Just released from prison, Kyle Rhodes isn’t thrilled to be the star witness in a high-profile criminal case—but when Rylann comes knocking at his door, he finds she may be the one lawyer he can’t say no to. Still as gorgeous and sharp-tongued as ever, she lays down the law: she doesn’t mix business with pleasure. But Kyle won’t give up on something he wants—and what he wants is the one woman he’s never forgotten. . .

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
April 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Publishing Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
1.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Jacksan1 ,

Loved it

Wish it was a bit longer or spent a bit more time on their relationship.

Scottieshottie ,

Great read!

This book was emotional and hilarious! Glad I read it!

Ohio3 ,

JJ is great!

Great book, storyline. Get the next one out fast!

More Books by Julie James

Other Books in This Series