• $5.99

Publisher Description

‘I know this is going to sound strange, but I’ve recently been given absolute proof of God’s existence...’


When investigative reporter Ross Hunter receives a sudden phone call from Dr Harry Cook, little does he suspect how it will change the world forever.

Cook is making an extraordinary claim. But as the details surface and the true ramifications become clear, the foundation of the world’s major religions threatens to collapse. With half the world decrying the claim, Hunter must get to the bottom of it.

If, that is, he can survive that long...

What would it take to prove the existence of God, and what would it mean? An explosive thriller with an incredible premise from number one bestseller Peter James, perfect for fans of Dan Brown

Praise for Absolute Proof


'Sensational – the best what-if thriller since The Da Vinci Code' Lee Child

‘We are in Dan Brown blockbuster territory, but both atheists and believers will find food for thought in this globe-trotting epic’ Guardian

‘The king of crime is now a miracle worker’ Sunday Express

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
October 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
651
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
673.9
KB

More Books by Peter James