Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance
Book 1 - Cowboys of Long Valley Romance

Accounting for Love: A Forced Proximity Western Romance

    • 4.3 • 951 Ratings

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…

Is she the answer to his dreams…or the person who will be forced to destroy them?

He’s a farmer, dammit, not a bookkeeper

When Stetson Miller inherits his father’s farm in Idaho, he’s too focused on crops and yields to pay attention to the financial side of things. The next thing he knows, he’s got a stack of unpaid bills, the bank is threatening to foreclose…and the auditor who’s come to examine his accounts is the sexiest thing he’s ever laid eyes on. 

But she’s a city girl, just like the last one who left him at the altar. He'll guard his heart – but he can't help wanting her.

She’s checking him out, in more ways than one

Jennifer Kendall doesn’t mind a tough job, but the handsome Stetson is trouble of a different kind. When he isn’t making her mad, he’s filling her head with all sorts of forbidden fantasies. 

The sparks between them fly even faster when the road washes out and Jennifer has to spend the night on the farm. But passion alone won’t pay the bills. Can Jennifer find a way for Stetson to save his farm? 

And if she can’t, will he ever forgive her?

Accounting for Love is the first novel in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Elsie Silver, Natalie Dean, or Janice Whiteaker, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

  • GENRE
    Romance
    RELEASED
    2018
    March 5
    LANGUAGE
    EN
    English
    LENGTH
    376
    Pages
    PUBLISHER
    Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
    SELLER
    Erin Wright
    SIZE
    3.1
    MB

    Customer Reviews

    yellville ,

    Accounting for love

    I liked the struggle to overcome past hurts and find ways to grow. The characters are attracted to each other but come from very different. Finding a middle ground takes a while

    Swagnemite 400 ,

    So Cringe. Not worth the read.

    I started listening to this book on Spotify during a solo road trip because it was free. And now I know why it was free. I almost gave it a one but I still finished listening to it. The closer and closer I got to the though the worse it got. Getting married after knowing each other for less than 2 weeks???? And then having a baby!? This book was way to long and filled with too much fluff and unnecessary and cringe dialogue. Things no one thinks or would ever say. Not worth the read.

    HCS80 ,

    Soooo Goooood!

    Beautiful work and characters! This had me hooked from the beginning to the end! Don’t pass on this phenomenal book…you’ll thank me later!

    More Books Like This

    Miller Brothers in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 1 - 4) Miller Brothers in Love: A Contemporary Western Romance Boxset (Books 1 - 4)
    2019
    The Saint The Saint
    2010
    Chance of Rain Chance of Rain
    2013
    All Romance, All The Time All Romance, All The Time
    2015
    Outlaw Hartes Outlaw Hartes
    2015
    Lana's Lawman Lana's Lawman
    2012

    More Books by Erin Wright

    Flames of Love Flames of Love
    2017
    Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance
    2020
    Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance
    2017
    Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance
    2016
    Returning for Love Returning for Love
    2017
    Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance
    2017

    Customers Also Bought

    The Charismatic Cowboy The Charismatic Cowboy
    2019
    The Cowboy's Stolen Heart The Cowboy's Stolen Heart
    2020
    Courted by a Cowboy Courted by a Cowboy
    2018
    Spring Texas Bride Spring Texas Bride
    2018
    A Cowboy's Strength A Cowboy's Strength
    2017
    Heart of a Cowboy Heart of a Cowboy
    2016

    Other Books in This Series

    Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance Blizzard of Love – A Holiday Western Romance
    2016
    Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance Arrested by Love: A Grumpy-Sunshine Western Romance
    2017
    Returning for Love Returning for Love
    2017
    Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance Christmas of Love: A Small Town Holiday Western Romance
    2020
    Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance Overdue for Love: A Secret Baby Western Romance
    2017
    Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance Bundle of Love: An Office Contemporary Western Romance
    2017