Book 1 - Cowboys of Long Valley Romance

Accounting for Love: An Enemies-to-Lovers Western Romance

    • 4.3 • 946 Ratings

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy cowboy series by USA Today Bestselling small-town romance author Erin Wright…

Is she the answer to his dreams…or the person who will be forced to destroy them?

He’s a farmer, dammit, not a bookkeeper

When Stetson Miller inherits his father’s farm in Idaho, he’s too focused on crops and yields to pay attention to the financial side of things. The next thing he knows, he’s got a stack of unpaid bills, the bank is threatening to foreclose…and the auditor who’s come to examine his accounts is the sexiest thing he’s ever laid eyes on. 

But she’s a city girl, just like the last one who left him at the altar. He'll guard his heart – but he can't help wanting her.

She’s checking him out, in more ways than one

Jennifer Kendall doesn’t mind a tough job, but the handsome Stetson is trouble of a different kind. When he isn’t making her mad, he’s filling her head with all sorts of forbidden fantasies. 

The sparks between them fly even faster when the road washes out and Jennifer has to spend the night on the farm. But passion alone won’t pay the bills. Can Jennifer find a way for Stetson to save his farm? 

And if she can’t, will he ever forgive her?

Accounting for Love is the first novel in the Cowboys of Long Valley Romance series, although all books in the Long Valley world can be read as standalones. For fans of Elsie Silver, Natalie Dean, or Janice Whiteaker, this is a HOT romantic story with a guaranteed happily ever after. It does have some strong language and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy!

  • GENRE
    Romance
    RELEASED
    2018
    March 5
    LANGUAGE
    EN
    English
    LENGTH
    376
    Pages
    PUBLISHER
    Wright Hot Sexy Cowboys
    SELLER
    Erin Wright
    SIZE
    3.6
    MB

    Customer Reviews

    yellville ,

    Accounting for love

    I liked the struggle to overcome past hurts and find ways to grow. The characters are attracted to each other but come from very different. Finding a middle ground takes a while

    Swagnemite 400 ,

    So Cringe. Not worth the read.

    I started listening to this book on Spotify during a solo road trip because it was free. And now I know why it was free. I almost gave it a one but I still finished listening to it. The closer and closer I got to the though the worse it got. Getting married after knowing each other for less than 2 weeks???? And then having a baby!? This book was way to long and filled with too much fluff and unnecessary and cringe dialogue. Things no one thinks or would ever say. Not worth the read.

    HCS80 ,

    Soooo Goooood!

    Beautiful work and characters! This had me hooked from the beginning to the end! Don’t pass on this phenomenal book…you’ll thank me later!

    More Books Like This

    2019
    2013
    2015
    2018
    2017
    2016

    More Books by Erin Wright

    2017
    2020
    2017
    2016
    2017
    2017

    Customers Also Bought

    2019
    2020
    2018
    2018
    2016
    2019

    Other Books in This Series

    2016
    2017
    2017
    2020
    2017
    2017