Acute Reactions

An irresistible and uplifting romance

    • 3.6 • 21 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

The man with allergies never gets the girl...

Restaurateur Ian Zamora wants to be the guy who gets the girl. Too bad he’s allergic to his sometimes-girlfriend’s cat. To rid himself of his sensitivities, he visits allergist Petra Lale – never expecting to find himself attracted to the woman helping him.

Petra is intrigued by Ian's quiet strength and sexy body, but her solo practice is new and struggling. She can't afford to compromise her ethics – or risk her medical licence – by dating a patient. 

But love might just be the best medicine...

This fun and sexy romance is ideal for fans of Christina Lauren and Alisha Rai.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
April 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
345
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
768.7
KB

Customer Reviews

Tiggy/Cookie ,

Acute Reactions

First time reading this author. The story contains humor, descriptive bedroom scenes, and a very frustrating main character named Petra. At first I felt like it was going to be a story that I couldn’t get into, but finally I did.

More Books by Ruby Lang

2019
2019
2020
2021
2021
2020

Customers Also Bought

2019
2020
2020
2020
2020
2019

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021