• $0.99

Publisher Description

The anticipated sequel to Nowhere to Hide continues the story of an empathic witch and an angel whose love is challenged like never before.

As Havenwood Falls’ resident bookstore owner, empath Sedona Mathews is surrounded by a swirling mess of feelings—both fictional and real. But until now, they’d always belonged to others. Then sexy angel Micah Westbrook walked into her bookstore and her life. After a surprising twist of events, she finds herself head over heels in love with him, and no longer vicariously living through the romance novels she reads and sells. Sedona’s deeply embroiled in her very own story, with strong, intense, passionate desires erupting from inside her and throwing her world into chaos and mischief.





The trouble with emotions, however, are in the space of a minute, they can twist and change—complicating life in a heartbeat. When Sedona’s hunger for Micah pushes her over the edge, she soon realizes just how much she’s neglected her abilities. But after the recent betrayal and attack in Shelf Indulgence and rumors circulating about the mysterious Collector, Sedona must figure out if her new attitude toward Micah is really part of the journey, or if there’s something more sinister at work.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is the sequel to Nowhere to Hide and together, they are a stand-alone story in the Havenwood Falls shared world. Havenwood Falls is a collaborative effort by multiple authors across multiple series all in the paranormal fantasy genre, allowing readers to discover new authors and stories to fall in love with. Each author brings a stand-alone plotline, so they can be read in any order.

Other books in the Havenwood Falls universe by Belinda Boring:

• Nowhere to Hide
• Addicted to You
• Blood & Damnation
• Wrath & Retribution (Coming Spring 2019)
• The Collector: Awakening by Kristie Cook, R.K. Ryals, Belinda Boring & Nadirah Foxx

You may also want to read these Havenwood Falls books:

• Forget You Not by Kristie Cook
• Covetousness by Randi Cooley Wilson
• Ink & Fire by R.K. Ryals
• Tragic Ink by Heather Hildenbrand

January 25
Ang'dora Productions
Angdora Productions, LLC

More Books by Belinda Boring

Other Books in This Series