Adore (Wish, Book Three) Adore (Wish, Book Three)
Book 3 - Wish

Adore (Wish, Book Three‪)‬

    • 4.5 • 117 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

In a long-anticipated new vampire series by Morgan Rice, #1 bestselling author of The Vampire Journals (1,500 five star reviews), 17 year old Taylor Night, exiled from her trailer park in Texas to a juvenile detention camp in the rainy Northwest, tries to understand her mysterious power while surviving on an island of misfits. Taylor’s power is deepening—as is her crush on a mysterious boy—but when as assassin is dispatched, Taylor will have to quickly decide if she is ready to sacrifice it all.…

"TURNED is a book to rival TWILIGHT and VAMPIRE DIARIES, and one that will have you wanting to keep reading until the very last page! If you are into adventure, love and vampires this book is the one for you!" 



ADORE is book #3 in a new series by #1 bestselling author Morgan Rice, a USA Today bestseller and critically acclaimed author of the fantasy series The Sorcerer’s Ring (over 3,000 five star reviews) and the vampire fantasy series The Vampire Journals (over 1,500 five star reviews). 

Mistfalls Wilderness Camp is an awful place, a series of islands in the rainy Northwest, populated by delinquents and outcasts from their families. It is supposed to be a remedial place—but Taylor soon learns something else is happening here. They are training the kids here for something. But what?

These kids are all different, not normal somehow. And as Taylor herself goes through changes she doesn’t understand, she can’t help but wonder: is she different, too? 

But when she finds herself having a crush on a mysterious boy, Taylor realizes he is not what he seems—and that her own destiny may be far greater than she imagined.

But will their forbidden love take them both down for good?

Weaving a world of fantasy, love, destiny and sacrifice, WISH is a page-turning vampire saga, one that will whisk you away to another place and make you fall in love with a bold new heroine as you turn pages late into the night. With shocking twists and turns at every corner, you will not put it down. Fans of books such as Crush, Twilight and Vampire Academy are sure to fall in love!

Future books in the series are also available.

 “TURNED grabbed my attention from the beginning and did not let go….This story is an amazing adventure that is fast paced and action packed from the very beginning.” 

--Paranormal Romance Guild 


“An action packed fantasy sure to please fans of Morgan Rice’s previous novels, along with fans of works such as The Inheritance Cycle by Christopher Paolini…. Fans of Young Adult Fiction will devour this latest work by Rice and beg for more.” 

--The Wanderer, A Literary Journal (regarding Rise of the Dragons) 


“If you thought that there was no reason left for living after the end of the Sorcerer’s Ring series, you were wrong. Morgan Rice has come up with what promises to be another brilliant series….” 

--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (regarding Rise of the Dragons)


Sci-Fi & Fantasy
June 6
Morgan Rice
Lukeman Literary Management

Customer Reviews

laura cllettee ,

Could have been more…

I really want to give this one 5 stars. But I simply won’t. Because it ended abruptly. There’s no sense in a cut off ending when it’s part of a series as such!
However on a really good note: book 3, you finally get a taste of a few of the other characters thoughts and their thought processes that you haven’t been able to see in the first two books. Makes the group more understanding of why the characters fit in completely.

Makes the series so much more of a better read, being able to see each aspect and not just Taylor’s!

I’m so obsessed with this series it’s not even funny…

shahayla rollins ,

book finished in one day.

loving this series. great characters!

PatH2006 ,


Great characters

More Books Like This

The Toren: Shattered Souls (The Toren Series, Book 1) The Toren: Shattered Souls (The Toren Series, Book 1)
Dying by the Hour Dying by the Hour
Dying for a Living Boxset: Vol 2 Dying for a Living Boxset: Vol 2
The Nysian Prophecy The Nysian Prophecy
Dying Light Dying Light
My True Mate: Book 2 My True Mate: Book 2

More Books by Morgan Rice

Turned (Book #1 in the Vampire Journals) Turned (Book #1 in the Vampire Journals)
Rise of the Dragons (Kings and Sorcerers—Book 1) Rise of the Dragons (Kings and Sorcerers—Book 1)
A Quest of Heroes (Book #1 in the Sorcerer's Ring) A Quest of Heroes (Book #1 in the Sorcerer's Ring)
Slave, Warrior, Queen (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 1) Slave, Warrior, Queen (Of Crowns and Glory—Book 1)
A Throne for Sisters (A Throne for Sisters—Book One) A Throne for Sisters (A Throne for Sisters—Book One)
Realm of Dragons (Age of the Sorcerers—Book One) Realm of Dragons (Age of the Sorcerers—Book One)

Customers Also Bought

Mated (Book Two) Mated (Book Two)
Matched (Book Three) Matched (Book Three)
Marked (Book Four) Marked (Book Four)
Promised Promised
Faith Faith
unForgiven unForgiven

Other Books in This Series

Thirst (Wish, Book Four) Thirst (Wish, Book Four)
Ache (Wish, Book Five) Ache (Wish, Book Five)
Crave (Wish, Book Six) Crave (Wish, Book Six)
Need (Wish, Book Seven) Need (Wish, Book Seven)
Fate (Wish, Book Eight) Fate (Wish, Book Eight)
Wish (Book One) Wish (Book One)