• $3.99

Publisher Description

What’s a girl have to do for a little revenge around here?

Hey b*tches, me again- Kiera, a.k.a The Cat. You remember those f*cking bastards over in the Alloy Kings MC?

No? Well, let me give you a little recap.

I was going about, minding my own damned business, when the bastards decided to hit The Aces MC—my newest allies—where it hurt the most. Some sh*t went down, and now here we are facing a long, hard battle. Yes, that innuendo was totally intended. Anyway! With my four sexy as f*ck men at my back, we not only have the other motorcycle gang to deal with but now my past and all the hell that comes with it has decided to come to play. Fun, right? Wrong. We’re officially starting our move against two of my most hated enemies and their merry mob of minions. Can we stick together long enough to handle three major players, or will we crumble under the pressure?

But I’m not the thief who became famous at 15 years old and survived the mob’s hell in my past just to lay down and let us fall apart when the going gets tough.

Our adversaries won’t know what hit them.

I’m The Cat, and soon enough, they’ll learn that I’m not alone.

Book 2 of The Aces Series

The Aces Series is a WhyChoose/Reverse Harem trilogy featuring MFMMM meaning the female main character doesn't have to choose between her love interests. Please note, future books will contain M/M contact.

This book contains references involving PTSD, sexual assault recollections, abuse, and other themes that some readers may find triggering.

January 14
Author A.J. Macey
Jessica Massey

More Books by A.J. Macey

Other Books in This Series