• $14.99

Publisher Description

Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author

Earthquakes, poisonous gas, lava flows—Donovan Nash flies headlong into a volcanic nightmare

The flames of Donovan Nash's worst nightmare are fanned to life when Stephanie VanGelder, one of those closest to him, is kidnapped in the volcanic powder keg of a lawless Guatemala. With help from his inner circle that includes his estranged wife, Dr. Lauren McKenna, Donovan races headlong into the world of corruption and deception. Battling the kidnappers, as well as the deadly gas and lava from the impending eruption of a volcano, Donovan only has one chance to save Stephanie.

Amid earthquakes, volcanic ash, and lava from the eruption, the rescue goes horribly wrong, and Donovan is forced to find a way for everyone, including a mysterious woman who holds the secrets to his past, to escape one of the most powerful forces on earth.

Aftershock is the story of Donovan Nash, a man battling his torturous past, while struggling to survive the volcano along with those who matter most to him. In the face of impending death, Donovan must garner the courage to endure a shocking revelation he's sought for decades?a truth that will change him forever.

Perfect for fans of David Baldacci and Daniel Silva

While all of the novels in the Donovan Nash Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Category Five
Code Black
Zero Separation
Deadly Echoes
Aftershock
Pegasus Down
Seconds to Midnight
Speed the Dawn

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
January 14
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Oceanview Publishing
SELLER
Chicago Review Press, Inc. DBA Independent Publishers Group
SIZE
7.6
MB

More Books by Philip Donlay

Other Books in This Series