• $4.99

Publisher Description

A charismatic zealot.

Four survivors.

A new start.


When Sunny flees the only home she’s ever known, her three small children in tow, she has no idea that the rest of the family she’s leaving behind will be following the orders of their religious leader to end their lives. When she ends up on the doorstep of her biological father, a man who has no idea she exists, all she can do is hope for his compassion.


Liesel Albright has always wanted children, even when her husband Christopher does not. When Sunny shows up with her three little ones, it seems as though all of Liesel’s prayers have been answered. 


How can a young woman raised in a cult adapt to the “normal” world? How can a woman who desperately wants children of her own adopt and adapt to this brand-new family? Sunny’s past continues to haunt them all…until it seems as though it might finally also destroy them.


All Fall Down is an emotional story of love and motherhood…of what it means to be a family, and how even the most difficult circumstances can lead to the greatest rewards. For fans of Jodie Picoult and Kelly Rimmer.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
August 16
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Chaos Publishing
SELLER
Megan Hart
SIZE
3.2
MB

More Books by Megan Hart