All I Stole From You

A Novel

    • $13.99
    • $13.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Lily King’s Writers & Lovers comes a captivating debut novel about the complexities of love and the unpredictable bonds that change our lives

Maggie Hoyt is a quick-witted, house-sitting LA actress who’s dated one too many DJs for her liking. An incorrigible insomniac, she desperately needs more than four hours of sleep, according to her therapist.

One night, while still grieving the death of her ex-boyfriend, Maggie reluctantly attends her friend’s boat party. There she meets Rob, a charming British tattoo artist who makes her feel like her best self for the first time in a while. Their attraction to each other is instantaneous and electrifying. There’s just one glaring problem: he’s wearing a wedding ring.

Despite their best efforts, Maggie and Rob can’t seem to shake their unwavering feelings for each other. When Maggie unexpectedly receives a letter from Rob’s estranged wife, she is forced to confront the love she’s been looking for, the guilt she’s been harbouring, the grief she’s been hiding—and the woman she wants to be.

With humour and heart, All I Stole from You is a fresh portrait of the pivotal relationships in our lives: with our romantic partners, our friends, our family and most importantly, ourselves. 

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
May 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Harper Perennial
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1
MB