• $4.99

Publisher Description

"Step into the delightful world Miranda Liasson has crafted" (Entertainment Weekly) in this charming friends-to-lovers romance -- perfect for readers of New York Times bestselling authors Jill Shalvis, Lori Wilde, and Susan Mallery.
Just when Kaitlyn Barnes vows to get over her longtime crush on Rafe Langdon, they share a sizzling evening that delivers an epic holiday surprise: Kaitlyn is pregnant. And if that weren't life-changing enough, everyone assumes they're engaged -- a charade they must keep alive through the holiday season. But Kaitlyn knows Rafe better than anyone, and Rafe settling down is about as likely as Santa skipping Angel Falls this year...
Rafe would rather Kaitlyn believe a lie -- that their night together was a fling -- than face his own dangerous truth: he's falling for her, hard. After a devastating loss, Rafe swore he'd never risk his heart again. Yet the longer they pretend to be engaged the more Rafe starts to want the real thing. But now he has to convince Kaitlyn he wants to be by her side -- and their baby's -- for all the Christmases to come.
Includes the bonus novel Christmas on Mistletoe Lane by Annie Rains!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
October 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
4.5
MB

Customer Reviews

dontforgetyour glasses ,

All I want for Christmas is you

Pleasant book. I enjoyed it.

CRAZYLEGS71 ,

Yum like a hot chocolate on a snowy day

A coffee shop, a lost puppy, Mr. December, a large loving family, cookies, a special recipe, an unexpected pregnancy, non-admitted love. This was this book’s recipe for the perfect Christmas read. Kaitlyn is a very independent young woman and she sometimes comes across as an ice queen but I was relieved to see her finally break down those walls. Raphe is a damaged young man who keeps holding back his feelings, but it takes a fire to make him that life is short and no one should be afraid to love. That’s what life is about.
Miranda Liasson’s writing was witty, honest, funny —the Christmas tree incident literally had me in stitches! I thoroughly enjoyed this book. As I finished it, I closed it and was left with a feel-good feeling and a smile on my face. Now I am off to the kitchen to make a batch of Kaitlyn’s chocolate snowcap cookies :-)

Picky Priscilla ,

All I Want for Christmas

Wonderful characters that sucked me right into the story! It was almost like being part of the town and seeing the story unfold in person. Great descriptions take you on a Christmas journey of romance. Loved it!

More Books by Miranda Liasson

Other Books in This Series