#1 - Romance in the Lakes

All I Want for Christmas

    • 4.2 • 213 Ratings

Publisher Description

Will Christmas be the only thing Jess finds herself falling in love with this festive season?

After a devastating loss tore her family apart, Jess Harrison left the lakeside village she calls home and hasn't looked back. Three years on, she returns to help Holly Richards, her best friend and business partner, through her own rough patch and quickly finds herself falling back into village life as if she never left.

But a chance meeting with a handsome stranger soon has Jess confronting her own ghosts of Christmases past and she finds herself accepting his offer to help her rediscover her Christmas spirit. Can friendships, both old and new, help restore Jess' faith in Christmas and can she find love along the way?

Discover the wonder of Christmas with this endearing romance, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews, Debbie Macomber, Phillipa Ashley and, of course, all things Christmas! This is Book One of the Romance in the Lakes series and can be read as a standalone with its own guaranteed HEA - no cliff-hangers here, folks!

So, what are you waiting for? Download your copy today!

Official reading order:

Book One: All I Want For Christmas

Book Two: Because of You

Book Three: Crazy For You

Book Four: Don't Go Breaking My Heart

Book Five: Endless Love

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
April 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
261
Pages
PUBLISHER
Tracey Mayhew
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
505.7
KB

Customer Reviews

Ten feet ,

Sweet romance

Just as one hopes a sweet romance

Emma-Reads ,

Hallmark-like

Cute and fun. Has a typical Hallmark holiday story feel.

angelabear5 ,

Very Slow

I don’t see too many grammar errors per se as other reviews indicated but I had to stop reading 1/3 of the way in. Very boring and very slow.

More Books Like This

2022
2020
2020
2023
2018
2011

More Books by Tracey Mayhew

2020
2020
2020
2021
2020
2020

Customers Also Bought

2016
2020
2020
2015
2021
2020

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2020
2021