All That's Left in the World

    • 4.8 • 70 Ratings
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

What If It's Us meets They Both Die at the End in this postapocalyptic, queer YA adventure romance from debut author Erik J. Brown. Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, Alex London, and Heartstopper by Alice Oseman.

When Andrew stumbles upon Jamie’s house, he’s injured, starved, and has nothing left to lose. A deadly pathogen has killed off most of the world’s population, including everyone both boys have ever loved. And if this new world has taught them anything, it’s to be scared of what other desperate people will do . . . so why does it seem so easy for them to trust each other?

After danger breaches their shelter, they flee south in search of civilization. But something isn’t adding up about Andrew’s story, and it could cost them everything. And Jamie has a secret, too. He’s starting to feel something more than friendship for Andrew, adding another layer of fear and confusion to an already tumultuous journey.

The road ahead of them is long, and to survive, they’ll have to shed their secrets, face the consequences of their actions, and find the courage to fight for the future they desire, together. Only one thing feels certain: all that’s left in their world is the undeniable pull they have toward each other.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2022
March 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Balzer + Bray
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
3.3
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

Johnny_319 ,

The best book I’ve read in a long time

I loved everything about this book, and if you’re looking for a nice slow burn between two compelling main characters as they take on the end of the work together, you’ve come to the right place. 10/10 would recommend.

Fg13&N ,

Great read!

Absolutely loved!

jarl87 ,

Much needed.

Thank you so much for making me feel seen.

Customers Also Bought

2022
2022
2022
2021
2022
2021