All The Days All The Days

All The Days

    • 4.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

She's desperate to keep her past a secret.

But he lives in a world without secrets...

-

Lara Quinn has a motto: Be Brave. Be Honest. Make All The Days Count. But since narrowly surviving a violent crime, sticking to it hasn't been easy. Struggling to revive her old confidence, Lara retreats from London to her quiet Welsh hometown, armed with a simple plan. Keep her head down, her music up, and avoid all drama.

Up-and-coming actor Theodore Jackson lives from one drama to the next. On and off-screen. Fed up with being in the spotlight for the wrong reasons, he takes a role set far away from any prying eyes. No complications. No distractions. Well, except for one...

When Lara and Theo collide, walls start to crumble. Acts drop. Theo is determined to understand Lara's shy, creative mind. Meanwhile, Lara discovers a new kind of confidence and Theo's best character yet-himself. But when a surprise visitor threatens to expose her traumatic secrets, will Lara find the courage to confront the past and live up to her motto?

-

Surviving was instinctive.

Living is brave.

Love will take courage.

-

Elle Jayce's debut novel All The Days is a heartfelt, emotional romance. Fans of Notting Hill and Abby Jimenez's The Happy Ever After Playlist will love the slow-burn, celebrity romance with its lighthearted (mostly Taylor Swift) soundtrack and Mr Darcy style hero, while readers of Beth O'Leary, Helen Hoang, Christina Lauren, and Colleen Hoover will enjoy the deeper emotions of Lara's battle scars.

______

PG-13 themes. Fade to black. Mild Language.

*Trigger Warning: No overly graphic descriptions are given, but please note that All The Days touches on the topics of anxiety, panic attacks, and the survival of a violent crime/stabbing.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
358
Pages
PUBLISHER
Elle Jayce Publishing
SELLER
Ingram DV LLC
SIZE
1.2
MB

Customer Reviews

coli0424 ,

Realistic fairytale

Love Theo and Lara. Their relationship was like something taken from a fairytale. Realistic fairytale where love does work if you put in the work. It captures what people would do if they didn’t hold themselves back in their thoughts and emotions. I loved it!

More Books Like This

It All Began with a Mai Tai It All Began with a Mai Tai
2020
Accidentally in Love Accidentally in Love
2022
Call it Fate Call it Fate
2014
Secrets, Lies & Vegas Secrets, Lies & Vegas
2015
Broken French Broken French
2021
London Royal London Royal
2019