• $9.99

Publisher Description

If you haven’t discovered All the King’s Men, yet, now is the time. This discounted three-book collection showcases the first three award-winning books in Donya Lynne’s All the King’s Men Series and sets you up for one fast, action-packed ride into the next generation of AKM.


Rise of the Fallen


Gold medalist in the 2012 eLit Awards for Best Erotic Fiction

• USA Today Recommended Read

• GraveTells Reviewer Top Pick for 2013



Tired of living in misery after losing his mate, ancient vampire Micah Black seeks an end to his life only to find a reason to live and love again when exotic dancer and former Army medic Samantha Garrett thwarts his death wish. Now Micah must protect his new love from those who tried to kill him.


Heart of the Warrior


Silver medalist in the 2012 eLit Awards for Best Erotic Fiction


Severin is a hunted male with a price on his head, but that’s the least of his problems. Sev has formed a mating bond to his teammate, Arion, who’s struggling to accept his newfound homosexuality, as well as his own feelings for Sev. When Sev’s past catches up to him, Arion will be forced to choose between accepting who he is or losing Severin forever.


Micah’s Calling


2013 IPPY Silver Medalist - Best Romance/Erotica E-Book


In this follow-up to Rise of the Fallen, Micah is claimed by the vampire mating frenzy known as the calling. He needs sex, and a lot of it. But Micah also wants to play—and play hard—now that Samantha has reawakened his love of BDSM. When he takes her to a scene party, the last person he expects to find acting as a submissive is his new friend, Traceon. Now Micah’s world is about to take an interesting turn. One where everything he’s ever wanted is finally within his reach.


Recommended for fans of J.R. Ward, Lara Adrian, and Gena Showalter.


Donya Lynne is the author of the award winning All the King's Men Series and a member of Romance Writers of America. Making her home in a wooded suburb north of Indianapolis with her husband, Donya has lived in Indiana most of her life and knew at a young age that she was destined to be a writer. She started writing poetry in grade school and won her first short story contest in fourth grade. In junior high, she began writing romantic stories for her friends, and by her sophomore year, she’d been dubbed Most Likely to Become a Romance Novelist. In 2012, she made that dream come true by publishing her first two novels and a novella. Her work has earned her two IPPYs, one gold and one silver, as well as two eLit Awards, also one gold and one silver. When she’s not writing, she can be found cheering on the Indianapolis Colts or doing the bidding of her cats, Sophie and Bruiser. 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
August 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
560
Pages
PUBLISHER
Phoenix Press
SELLER
Phoenix Press LLC
SIZE
3
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 13 and Above

More Books by Donya Lynne