Alpha Magic Alpha Magic
#1 - Halloween Witches

Alpha Magic

    • 4.3 • 48 Ratings

Publisher Description

It's All Hallows' Eve… and things are about to get complicated.

Being a witch isn't easy, especially when you live in a human town, and you're raised by a single mother with secrets. I've never quite known where I fit in and with my mom's emotional baggage, I'm not keen on playing the dating game. So, I decided not to!

Taking matters into my own hands, I team up with my two best friends to perform a powerful love spell on Halloween—a spell to summon our soul mates to us. The only problem is… I think it might have worked too well. Because now? I have not one, but three scorching hot shifters claiming that I'm their Fated Mate.

And that's where things get complicated. When the truth of my spell gets out my gorgeous men feel betrayed and conflicted. They think I've messed with Fate and don't know whether their feelings for me are real or not. How the hell am I going to convince them that our bond is real? In my heart I know it is… but they're going to take some convincing!

Grab this fun, magical, and dramalicious book today to discover if Ruby's bitten off more than she can chew! Fans of Twilight and Practical Magic will devour this slow burn, coming of age, whychoose paranormal romance that promises that Fate makes no mistakes!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
September 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
221
Pages
PUBLISHER
Harley Romance Publishing
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
487.4
KB

Customer Reviews

Ali is the bestest ,

Interesting but Quick

Seemed to be over so fast. But the story was eventful while it lasted.

More Books Like This

Ruthless Ruthless
2020
The Alpha’s Mate The Alpha’s Mate
2013
Soft Wild Ache (Crown Creek) Soft Wild Ache (Crown Creek)
2018
Now And Always (Crown Creek) Now And Always (Crown Creek)
2020
Protected by a Vampire Protected by a Vampire
2019
How To Meet Your Alpha How To Meet Your Alpha
2017

More Books by Amelia Shaw

Taken by the Dragon King Taken by the Dragon King
2022
Wolf Mated Wolf Mated
2021
The Pack's Mate The Pack's Mate
2019
Fate of the Wolf Fate of the Wolf
2020
Prowling their Mate Prowling their Mate
2022
Wolf of Ash Wolf of Ash
2022

Customers Also Bought

Way of the Wolf: Ascension Way of the Wolf: Ascension
2019
Saving Their Wolf Saving Their Wolf
2019
Mismatched Mismatched
2021
Sisters of Magic Sisters of Magic
2021
Vengeful Prince Vengeful Prince
2020
The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance The Ozar Triad: A Negari Sci-Fi Alien Romance
2022

Other Books in This Series

Pack Magic Pack Magic
2021
Wolf Magic Wolf Magic
2021