• $0.99

Publisher Description

They agreed to the marriage for the good of their people. They never wanted to fall in love.

Being the alpha’s queen is the last thing Atlas Belham has ever wanted. Yet here she stands, blindfolded and binding herself to a life with a man she's never even met. All for the good of her people.

Harrison Xavier’s plans have never included taking a mate, ever. He’s perfectly happy to allow his cousin to assume his place as leader, especially as old feuds reignite and the Black Bear Kingdom teeters on the edge of revolution. But when he sees Atlas, his whole world shifts.

Life as a royal and in her new hometown of Havenwood Falls, where nothing is as it seems, test Atlas’s resolve, but it’s Harrison who tries her the most. It’s ultimately up to her to choose—freedom and independence for herself or peace for the kingdom.

Welcome to the secluded mountain town of Havenwood Falls, home to sexy men, strong women, and neighbors who bite. Discover supernatural mystery, thrills, and romance in a place where everyone has a deep, dark, and often deadly secret.

This is a stand-alone New Adult paranormal romance in the world of Havenwood Falls, a collaborative series in the fantasy genre featuring a variety of supernatural creatures. Each author writes a stand-alone story, so they can be read in any order.

You might also enjoy these books in the main Havenwood Falls series:

Old Wounds by Susan Burdorf
Fate, Love & Loyalty by E.J. Fechenda
Flames Among the Frost by Amy Hale
From the Embers by Amy Miles
Defying Gravity by Kallie Ross

Books released on a monthly basis.

November 17
Ang'dora Productions
Angdora Productions, LLC

More Books by Lila Felix

Other Books in This Series