Publisher Description

In the sultry city of New Orleans the feared biker gang, Pentacle Sons, rule both the mortal and immortal realms. As their president’s female, the eternal witch Reveca Beauregard wears her royal crown proudly. Each in her command was hand picked for death’s kiss and the immortal life she gave them.

All is well in love & war until a murder in one realm and the rise of a lover in another force Reveca and the Sons to combat both the past and present as known wars reach an epic climax.

Death came first... 

he Edge Series was originally written and released as serial novellas. Each season holds twelve episodes consisting of four chapters. The entire season consists of a word count that would equal three novels—the new format.

This is a long reaching story much like a season of your favorite show! Dark romance coupled with a thrill ride laced around a mystery packed full of suspense and emotion is sure to make this series an amazing binge read.

Edge is an award-winning novella series. This paranormal biker episode story is set in the great city of New Orleans— rich with action, mystery, romance, and mysticism. 
 

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER

Alphas Rise
Dark Lure
Sacred Betrayal 
Risen Lovers
Fall of Kings
Queens Rise

Stolen Son

Disloyal Souls

Aftermath

Special Note:

Edge is part of the “Web of Hearts and Souls,” a massive story where more than one series connect. The series can be read pertly or together.

EDGE SERIES READING ORDER

Alphas Rise
Dark Lure
Sacred Betrayal 
Risen Lovers
Fall of Kings
Queens Rise

Stolen Son

Disloyal Souls

Aftermath

COMBINED WEB OF HEARTS AND SOULS READING ORDER:

Insight
Embody
Image
Whispers of the Damned
Witness
Vital
Vindicate
Synergy
Enflame
Redefined
Rivulet
Imperial
Blakeshire
Derive
Emanate
Exaltation*
Disavow

The Witches 
Revolt
Scorched Souls

*If you are a fan of Adult Paranormal Edge can be read with the Web of Hearts, before of after Exaltation--the stories share the same characters.

INSIGHT READING ORDER:

Insight 
Embody 
Image
Vital
Vindicate
Enflame
Rivulet
Imperial
Blakeshire (Drake's Story)
Emanate
Exaltation
Disavow

SEE READING ORDER:

Whispers of the Damned 
Witness of a Broken Heart
Synergy of Souls
Redefined Love Affair 
Derive (Aden's Beginning)
A Lovers Revolt 
Scorched Souls

Perfect for Fans of T. S. Joyce, Kresley Cole, Jeaniene Frost, J. R. Ward, Gena Showalter, Donna Grant, Lara Adrian, and Karen Marie Moning.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
February 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
387
Pages
PUBLISHER
Jamie Magee
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
443.9
KB

Customer Reviews

L. Swan ,

Awesome Read

An epic paranormal MC ride, this sister branch of the series A Web of Heart and Souls, is adult with explicit language and sexual situations drenched with mystery, murder and mythical supernaturals. The story starts off with murder and the mysteries surrounding a drug that enhances a normal person and the war between the lawmen and paranormal MC who are trying to help clean the streets. Slowly it begins divulging into the past of known characters and the reason a Coven was torn apart after escaping their home that was being consumed by evil.
The main female lead Reveca Beauregard is a hardcore boss who fiercely protects her own, with a mysterious past she refuses to revisit until it’s thrown in her face forcing Reveca to rethink her past assumptions and beliefs.
The main male lead Talon is an epically supportive lover and friend, caring for his MC and those under his care and ready to support Reveca in whatever she desires and needs.
The other male lead King is mysterious, swoon worthy and tempting, his past holding secrets Reveca needs yet desperately doesn’t want to know of, the knowledge he has has yet to been revealed but looking forward to when it is.
Supporting characters are awesome, loved them all and hopefully get some of their back story, and am most definitely intrigued by budding romances happening within the MC and for when everyone meets and merges together.

SassyReader57 ,

Great book

This is a great book with fantastic characters. Twists and turns to keep you on the edge of your seat.

I received an advanced copy for an honest review.

More Books by Jamie Magee