Publisher Description

Haunted by visions of the future, FBI Special Agent Laura Frost must tap her psychic talent to hunt diabolical serial killers—while keeping it secret from everyone around her. But with a ticking clock and lives on the line, might her vision lead her astray?



“A MASTERPIECE OF THRILLER AND MYSTERY. Blake Pierce did a magnificent job developing characters with a psychological side so well described that we feel inside their minds, follow their fears and cheer for their success. Full of twists, this book will keep you awake until the turn of the last page.” 

--Books and Movie Reviews, Roberto Mattos (re Once Gone) 


FBI Special Agent and single mom Laura Frost, 35, is haunted by her talent: a psychic ability which she refuses to face and which she keeps secret from her colleagues. 


Yet as much as Laura wants to be normal, she cannot turn off the flood of images that plague her at every turn: vivid visions of future killers and their victims. 


And glimpses of what a killer may do next.



Laura’s talent leads her deep—too deep—into the twisted minds of serial killers, all while keeping crucial details agonizingly out of view.


Will it help her save the next victim in time?



Or will it lead her down a road of confusion, scorn, dead ends—and, ultimately, her own destruction?


A page-turning and harrowing mystery thriller featuring a brilliant and tortured female protagonist, the LAURA FROST series is rife with murder, mystery and suspense, twists and turns, shocking revelations, and driven by a breakneck pace. Fans of Robert Dugoni, Melinda Leigh and Lisa Regan are sure to fall in love. Pick up this fresh new mystery series and you’ll be flipping pages late into the night. 


Books #2 (ALREADY SEEN), #3 (ALREADY TRAPPED), #4 (ALREADY MISSING) and #5 (ALREADY DEAD) are now also available!

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2021
May 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Blake Pierce
SELLER
Lukeman Literary Management
SIZE
2.1
MB

Customer Reviews

Gemom ,

FBI mystery

I gave it a 4 because I didn’t like the way the story ended. It ended abruptly with the reader hanging with many places he could have gone and finished the story.

ljlkcl ,

Already gone

Nice book. Good reading

kathywamsley ,

All Ready Gone

Really enjoyed these books! Thanks k

More Books by Blake Pierce

2015
2018
2016
2020
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021
2021
2022
2022