Altered Genes : Omnibus (Books 1,2,3‪)‬

    • 4.3 • 6 Ratings
    • $2.99
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

Omnibus version: All three books in the series are included.



To save the world, first they have to save themselves…


When an unconscious British businessman arrives at New York City’s Bellevue Hospital, Dr. Mei Ling unwittingly finds herself in the midst of an infectious outbreak. 


Meanwhile, Professor Tony Simmons, her ex-lover, and a world-renowned geneticist at Georgetown University receives an enigmatic telephone call that hints at a genetic threat, unlike anything the world has ever seen.


As the pandemic spreads, governments close their borders and quarantine cities. Simmons is taken to a secret military laboratory to search for a cure. But it’s the truth he finds instead, and now he, Ling, and an odd group of survivors are on the run as civilization collapses around them.


A superb action-packed thriller based on frighteningly realistic science. Perfect for fans of Michael Crichton, Robin Cook or William R. Forstchen.


This omnibus contains all of the books in Altered Genes Trilogy:


Altered Genes : Genesis

Altered Genes : Revelations

Altered Genes : Resurrection

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
November 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
800
Pages
PUBLISHER
Barking Dog Productions
SELLER
Mark Kelly
SIZE
4.3
MB

More Books by Mark K. Kelly

2016
2017
2018

Customers Also Bought

2012
2017
2013
2019
2017
2017