Always and Forever

    • 4.2 • 698 Ratings

Publisher Description

I left Dogwood Cove as a child eighteen years ago when Ethan Monroe was nothing more than my best friend's older brother. 

Now I'm back and he's so much more.

Gone is the boy I played hide and seek with, and in his place is the seriously hot, plaid-wearing, scruff-bearing, mayor of the small town we grew up in.

I've got trust issues that can't be fixed easily and I didn't come back here looking for love, but Ethan is determined to prove that coming home could be the start of the life I've always dreamed of.

Could he be the man to put my damaged heart back together for good? 

Always and Forever is perfect for fans of steamy small town romance, found family friend groups, cinnamon roll heroes, plenty of swoon, light hearted banter, quirky small town vibes, low angst and high heat love stories with a guaranteed HEA. It is a standalone, and the first full length novel in the Dogwood Cove series.    

This series is for fans of Melanie Harlow, Adriana Locke, Claire Kingsley, Lucy Score, Laura Pavlov, Tia Louise, Jami Albright, Kandi Steiner and more.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
June 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
Julia Jarrett
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
971.7
KB

Customer Reviews

miss misssouri champlin ,

You are so beautiful and beautiful you

For the other reason I think

jane2053 ,

Always and Forever

Great read

Seacliff ZombieGirl ,

Summer In Dogwood

A story of forgotten childhood memories. Truths and lies mixed up to be sorted out all in a picturesque little town where truths are revealed near the open ocean and rocky beachfront shoreline. Perfect read about friendships, love, trust and finding out what’s important to and for Summer.

More Books by Julia Jarrett

2021
2021
2021
2022
2022
2022

Other Books in This Series

2021
2022
2022
2022