• $4.99

Publisher Description

From Bruce Coville, the master of tween comic suspense, comes a tale of monsters, the bond between brothers, and saving the world.

Jake's baby brother, LD, may be a monster (complete with fangs and fur!), but together with his best friend, Lily, Jake isn't going to let anything happen to that baby. Even if it turns out LD may be the key to saving the world—or destroying it. Soon Jake and Lily are on a perilous quest through Always October, a land populated with monsters.

Perfect for fans of Bruce Coville's beloved books, such as Jeremy Thatcher, Dragon Hatcher, the Unicorn Chronicles series, and My Teacher Is an Alien series.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2012
August 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
2
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades 3-7

Customer Reviews

ninaojc ,

Best book ever

I could not always October down it was the best book I have ever read if you like stories that always make you want to read more you'll love always October too !!!!😃😃😃😃😀

EveryDayWithJoy ,

Fun!

Another home run from Bruce Coville! My son and I have so much fun reading his books together!

Always October ,

Always October

i think this is a good book because i love how one day the gril said that she like the boy and she whants to get merred to him. one
herd crraying. bye thank you if you feeling about to book.

frome, Mary Cate fisher.

More Books by Bruce Coville