• $3.99

Publisher Description

Marriage is about finding that special someone you want to annoy for the rest of your life!

Mrs. Rebecca Warner’s devotion to her family is the perfect distraction from the loneliness of widowhood. Not that she’d ever admit a need for someone special in her life after her husband’s betrayal. With the responsibility of arranging her sister’s wedding falling into her lap, Rebecca has no time for a certain maddening earl bent on seducing her—until he proves her most ardent ally. 

For Adam Croft, Earl of Rafferty, what began as an amusing pursuit—shocking Rebecca Warner—becomes something deeper when he recognizes how perfect a wife and mother she would make. Adam’s keenly aware of his loneliness…and that his habit to curb it with drink lost him Becca’ respect. He’ll happily change his ways to win her approval, but what more can he do to win her love?

A steamy regency romance

Saints and Sinners series:

Book 1: The Duke and I (Nicolas and Gillian)

Book 2: A Gentleman’s Vow (Gideon and Jessica)

Book 3: An Earl of Her Own (Adam and Rebecca)

Book 4: The Lady Tamed (Jeremy and Fanny)

February 12
Heather Boyd
Heather Boyd

Customer Reviews

Old guy in Fla ,

An Earl of Her Own by Heather Boyd

Loved this historical romance & recommend it highly👍. Adam & Rebecca are totally against taking a chance on a second marriage! They each lost their spouses years before they meet again at her father’s home after a very long time!Sparks fly & you’ll have to get your copy of thus heartwarming story with a mysterious edge to find out what happens to change their minds about love & forever❣️❤️. Bet you’ll agree with my 5-star rating - ENJOY‼️👏.

Carol R.
Florida USA

monkey dune ,

An Earl of Her Own

I have enjoyed reading this book and the two proceeding it. The leading characters in all three(3) are very strong and true to their loves and l think very believeable. I am wondering though if you have considered a final book in the series letting your readers know about the birth of the baby?

More Books by Heather Boyd

Other Books in This Series