• $3.99

Publisher Description

Former Scotland Yard investigator Jasper is back on the case, this time in the glamorous and cultured city of Vienna.

The opening of an archaeological exhibition brings with it intrigue and evil as a fabled cursed golden death mask lives up to its dark past and death strikes at the exhibition. While digging up pieces of history, these archaeologists have also been burying secrets – deadly ones – and it’s up to Jasper to uncover the truth before the murderer strikes again.

With a nosy journalist desperate to breathe life into the rumour that the mask brings bad luck to anyone possessing it, and the police eager to blame a famous cat burglar who recently pulled off a string of daring robberies, Jasper is on his own in bringing the true culprit to light.

Fans of Agatha Christie and Robert Thorogood will love this fourth book in the Murder Will Follow series.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
March 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
299
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
538.9
KB

More Books by Vivian Conroy

Other Books in This Series