An Indecent Longing An Indecent Longing
Book 4 - Indecent

An Indecent Longing

    • 4.4 • 53 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

She’s the one woman they can’t have. They’re the only men she wants.


Dorrie's life is filled with secrets. Her beloved father runs the Russian crime family in Philadelphia but keeps her existence secret. To acknowledge her would put her in constant danger and destroy her reputation as a physician. But his money funds her medical practice and she's the on-call doctor for his men. That puts the only men she’s attracted to out of her reach.


Dorrie is the one woman Ian wants with a burning passion...and can't have. Her connection to the man responsible for his father's death makes her poison. That doesn't make him want her any less. Decorated vet Ben knows his cousin Ian's transition from the shadowy world of black ops into regular life has been difficult. But when he sees Ian's interest in Dorrie, he sees Ian's salvation in her eyes. There's only one problem: Ben falls hard for the quiet, driven Dorrie. Does Ben take Dorrie for himself? Or does he step back and wait for Ian to make his move? Either way, someone's on the outside. Unless they can agree on one indecent solution.


For fans of Julia Sykes and Jodi Redford, a menage romance with a secret affair and a mafia twist.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
July 6
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Moonlit Night Publishing
SELLER
Stephanie Caltagirone Mowery
SIZE
200.6
KB

More Books Like This

HOT Honor HOT Honor
2023
Take Me On Take Me On
2017
The Three-Week Arrangement The Three-Week Arrangement
2016
Twisted Secrets Twisted Secrets
2016
10th Anniversary Collector's Edition: Hotshot 10th Anniversary Collector's Edition: Hotshot
2011
Made to be His Made to be His
2016

More Books by Stephanie Julian

Invite Me In Invite Me In
2018
An Indecent Proposition An Indecent Proposition
2013
The Brick Wall The Brick Wall
2016
Kiss of Moonlight Kiss of Moonlight
2016
Reserve My Nights Reserve My Nights
2018
The Enforcer The Enforcer
2017

Customers Also Bought

Cowboys Mine Cowboys Mine
2014
The Players The Players
2019
Moonstone Moonstone
2020
His Buxom Beauty His Buxom Beauty
2020
Ruthless Love Ruthless Love
2021
One Hot Escape One Hot Escape
2020

Other Books in This Series

An Indecent Desire An Indecent Desire
2018
An Indecent Proposition An Indecent Proposition
2013
An Indecent Affair An Indecent Affair
2015
An Indecent Arrangement An Indecent Arrangement
2015