And I Love Her

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

An expert on the hot, wild tales of mythology, Callie Prescott leads a meticulously tidy life. And that, thank you, is exactly how she wants it, despite her family's pestering that she's a control freak who needs to have fun.


Jake Ryan fights bad guys, jumps out of airplanes, and escapes disasters...on film. But when a scandal engulfs his career, he takes cover in his hometown of Bliss Cove while he puts out the fire. No one knows his true identity until a chance encounter with Callie ignites powerful flashbacks of their high-school years together.


Despite the threat of exposure, Jake wants some close-up action with the brilliant, beautiful professor. Callie's structured life has no room for a hot, muscular hero...until Jake shows her how thrilling it is to have fun and lose control (a little). 


Jake and Callie surrender to a hot affair and the possibility of love. But with dangerous secrets, a public scandal, and a mother's scheming plots, can Jake ever win the starring role in his leading lady's heart? ❤️


★★★★★


Fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, small-town Hallmark movies, and the charm of Gilmore Girls will love this heartwarming, second chance at love romance.


The Bliss Cove novels are sweet, spicy contemporary romances that can be read as standalones or enjoyed as part of the series. Reading order:

Bliss Cove Series

- We Found Love (Kate & Trevor) — FREE series starter!

- Love Walks In (Aria & Hunter)

- And I Love Her (Callie & Jake)

- Love Me Tender (Rory & Grant)

- Words of Love (Brook & Sam)

- Book of Love (Grace & Lincoln)

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
November 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
331
Pages
PUBLISHER
Snow Queen Publishing
SELLER
Snow Queen Publishing
SIZE
2.4
MB

More Books by Nina Lindsey & Nina Lane

2022
2020
2020
2020
2020

Other Books in This Series

2020
2020
2020
2022
2020