Another Cup of Christmas Another Cup of Christmas
Book 3 - The Another Cup Series

Another Cup of Christmas

a wonderfully festive, feel-good short story

    • 3.5 • 2 Ratings
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Jenny Colgan, this delightful festive short story is sure to warm your heart.

Five years ago the staff of Pickwicks Cafe in Richmond were thrown into turmoil when their cook and part-owner, Scott, had a terrible accident. With help from his friends, his wife Peggy, and the staff at the local hospital, he made an amazing recovery. Now Pickwicks is preparing to host a special Christmas fundraiser for the hospital department that looked after Scott.

Pickwicks' waitress Megan has been liaising with the ward's administrator, Nick, as all the staff who helped Scott's recovery are invited. As the problems of organising the fundraiser take up more and more of their busy lives, Megan and Nick contact each other more frequently, and their emails and phone calls start to develop from the practical into the flirty.

But can you actually fall for someone you've never met?

As the fundraiser draws closer, Megan is beginning to think that she had imagined all the virtual flirting between herself and Nick - he promised to arrange to meet her for real, but he hasn't done so. Now he's bringing someone with him to the fundraiser, and they're just bound to be everything Megan feels she isn't ...

Join the characters of Jenny Kane's wonderful debut Another Cup of Coffee once again for a heart-warming festive read!

Readers love Jenny Kane:
'A lovely heart-warming tale set at Christmas and a perfect short read for in front of a blazing fire and a cup of coffee (or hot chocolate!)'

'A great read in the run up to Christmas, highly recommended'

'I loved this... it was sweetly romantic and kept me hooked!'

'Fab festive read. Got me right in the Christmas spirit! :)'

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
November 15
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
60
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Jenny Kane

A Cornish Escape A Cornish Escape
2020
A Cornish Wedding A Cornish Wedding
2020
Another Cup Of Coffee Another Cup Of Coffee
2013
Christmas in the Cotswolds Christmas in the Cotswolds
2014
Christmas at the Castle Christmas at the Castle
2015
Frost Falls at The Potting Shed Frost Falls at The Potting Shed
2022

Customers Also Bought

A Home at Honeysuckle Farm A Home at Honeysuckle Farm
2018
The Cottage at Plum Tree Bay The Cottage at Plum Tree Bay
2019
The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse The Secrets of Meadow Farmhouse
2021
The Summer House of Happiness The Summer House of Happiness
2018
The Cornish Village School - Summer Love The Cornish Village School - Summer Love
2019
The Cornish Village School - Second Chances The Cornish Village School - Second Chances
2018

Other Books in This Series

Christmas in the Cotswolds Christmas in the Cotswolds
2014
Christmas at the Castle Christmas at the Castle
2015
Another Cup Of Coffee Another Cup Of Coffee
2013
Another Glass of Champagne Another Glass of Champagne
2016