• $5.99

Publisher Description

A detective who turns into a tiger. A pawn shop owner who can see how you'll die. The criminals never had a chance.


When Tess starts receiving mysterious gifts from a stalker, addressed to "The Apple of My Eye," she starts to worry. Because it's Dead End, Florida, where dead bodies have been piling up faster than competitive pecan pies at the county fair. But when the gifts turn deadly, she and Jack know they have to solve the mystery and track down the stalker before they find another dead body … and this time it might be Tess!

 

Luckily, Tess has Jack to help her solve this case … because sometimes it takes a tiger's eye to see the truth.



5 Stars: I laughed so hard I almost peed a little. (reader review)

5 Stars: I fell out of bed laughing… (reader review)

5 STARS: Fans of Charlaine Harris and Janet Evanovich will enjoy Dead Eye. Alyssa Day has done it again! She’s written a story that’s so much fun to read that you don’t want to put it down. (Reader review)

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
September 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
218
Pages
PUBLISHER
Holliday Publishing
SELLER
Alesia Holliday
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Flaming moth ,

Sweet and funny mystery

This book goes in the paranormal cozy mystery category if there is one. I have read all the books and enjoy them. My only criticism would be I wish they were longer and the romance wasn’t so much of a slow burn. We are in book 7 and they have only had one “official” date, this has to be some sort of record. It’s a nice quick read before bed.

gweneeth ,

Apple of my Eye

It was totally unbelievable. Shop owners that only open when they feel like it. A strong, smart heroine who can’t say NO to her aunt. Good try. G

More Books by Alyssa Day

Other Books in This Series