• $3.99

Publisher Description

Stalking, addiction and obsession - Detective Claire Boyle returns in this gripping new psychological thriller from Sinead Crowley, for fans of Patricia Gibney and Angela Marsons.

Dear Elizabeth, I've been watching you. I hope to see you . . . Soon.

Liz Cafferky is on the up. Rescued from her dark past by the owner of a drop-in centre for older men, Liz soon finds herself as the charity's face - and the unwilling darling of the Dublin media.

Amidst her claustrophobic fame, Liz barely notices a letter from a new fan. But then one of the centre's clients is brutally murdered, and Elizabeth receives another, more sinister note.

Running from her own ghosts, Liz is too scared to go to the police. And with no leads, there is little Sergeant Claire Boyle can do to protect her.

'Compulsively readable . . . an absorbing variation on the "domestic noir" genre' Irish Times

'A crackingly paced thriller, featuring a totally believable female detective' Sunday Mirror

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
July 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
352
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
915
KB

More Books by Sinéad Crowley