As Long As You Love Me As Long As You Love Me
Book 4 - The Heartthrob Series

As Long As You Love Me

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

USA TODAY bestselling author LuAnn McLane’s sweet, sexy, and charming Heartthrob series comes to an end as the jokester of the Heart brothers gets serious when his dance skills are challenged by a sexy tango instructor.

Meet the Heart Brothers: formerly the members of the cult-phenomenon boy band Heartbeat, now they're all grown up and back together for one last reunion tour. Trends may come and go, but a group of sexy brothers with a penchant for song and dance never goes out of style...

Jesse Heart is usually the life of the party, especially on the dance floor. So when he offers to be dancer Ava Mayor’s partner in a local fundraising competition for the Sea Breeze Performing Arts Center, he thinks it’s going to be a cakewalk. But hip-hop doesn’t exactly translate to tango—Ava’s area of expertise—and Jesse has trouble taking ballroom seriously.

Although Jesse’s comedic antics get under Ava’s skin, the more time they spend together in rehearsal, the more they come to realize that they’re not so different after all. And with Ava’s passion for technicality and Jesse’s raw talent, it doesn’t take long for this couple to start dancing their way into each other’s arms... and hearts.

Perfect for fans of Step Up, Backstreet Boys, and New Kids on the Block, this fun and sexy finale to the Heartthrob series will have you pulling your old boy band shirts out of your closet and dancing all night long.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
June 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
288
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pocket Star
SELLER
Simon & Schuster Digital Sales LLC
SIZE
5.7
MB

More Books Like This

Playing for Keeps Playing for Keeps
2011
The Nashville Bet The Nashville Bet
2018
Hot Whisper Hot Whisper
2013
Lovers Premiere Lovers Premiere
2010
Grayton Beach Dreams Grayton Beach Dreams
2019
Lucky Noël: A Las Vegas Kingsnakes Holiday Novella Lucky Noël: A Las Vegas Kingsnakes Holiday Novella
2019

More Books by LuAnn McLane

A Royal Christmas Gift A Royal Christmas Gift
2015
Christmas on Main Street Christmas on Main Street
2013
A Prince in Plain Sight A Prince in Plain Sight
2016
Catch of a Lifetime Catch of a Lifetime
2012
Playing for Keeps Playing for Keeps
2011
Pitch Perfect Pitch Perfect
2012

Other Books in This Series

All I Ever Wanted All I Ever Wanted
2017
It's Gotta Be You It's Gotta Be You
2017
Shape of My Heart Shape of My Heart
2018