As You Wish As You Wish

As You Wish

    • 4.3 • 14 Ratings

Publisher Description

Riley McGregor is a geek trapped in a Good Ole Boy body and as owner of a microbrewery, smart chicks never look at him twice.

Rejected by a geek who wanted to “trade up,” Mirjam Linna would rather immerse herself in work than be the girlfriend-of-the-moment. Stranded in a Vegas hotel, she makes a wish—a night of hot sex with the man of her dreams. It's granted. She agrees to dinner, but afterward, she’ll say thanks, but no thanks, and see what’s on the SyFy channel. But when they meet, they're surprised to find they had a shared connection in their past. Sparks fly as these two learn to be in the moment, be themselves and find love.

Fans of Star Trek, Star Wars, Monty Python, Firefly and Marvin the Martian will enjoy this romantic comedy.

Previously published as Beer and Groping in Las Vegas

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2012
December 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
64
Pages
PUBLISHER
Unsealed Room Press
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.2
MB

Customer Reviews

Mag68 ,

As you wish

By Angela quarlas

What a great short story I truly enjoyed reading this!

Bookbub

math wizard ,

Wishes

Excellent novella about granting wishes!

More Books Like This

One Night in Buenos Aires One Night in Buenos Aires
2014
A Night at The Cavern A Night at The Cavern
2017
Fierce Fierce
2013
The Charm of You The Charm of You
2018
The Undercover Cowboy The Undercover Cowboy
2019
Rules of the Game Rules of the Game
2015

More Books by Angela Quarles

Earning It: A Romantic Comedy Earning It: A Romantic Comedy
2017
Must Love Breeches (A Time Travel Romance) Must Love Breeches (A Time Travel Romance)
2014
Must Love Chainmail (A Time Travel Romance) Must Love Chainmail (A Time Travel Romance)
2015
Must Love Kilts (A Time Travel Romance) Must Love Kilts (A Time Travel Romance)
2016
Some Like it Plaid Some Like it Plaid
2019
Risking It: A Romantic Comedy Risking It: A Romantic Comedy
2017

Customers Also Bought

(Not So) Good in a Room (Not So) Good in a Room
2016
Love Love Love Love
2013
His First Time: Nick His First Time: Nick
2020
Bait N' Witch Bait N' Witch
2020
Online Dating Online Dating
2020
Gray Card Gray Card
2019