Ascendant's Rite Ascendant's Rite

Ascendant's Rite

The Moontide Quartet Book 4

    • 4.1 • 7 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Love. Betray. Fight. Ascend. In the much-anticipated conclusion to The Moontide Quartet, the fate of Urte will be decided on the mighty Leviathan Bridge.

'Recommended for fans of George R.R. Martin, Brandon Sanderson, and Patrick Rothfuss' Monster Librarian

Emperor Constant is finally ready to conquer the world.

As Alaron and Ramita struggle to recover the key to the Ascendants' magic as well as one of Ramita's infant sons, Queen Cera must fight to take the reins of power and Seth Korion's Lost Legions desperately search for safety while trapped between two massive armies.

The time has come for the Rite of Ascendancy to be performed, and for new powers to rise to save - or damn - Urte.

The Moontide is ending.

'Modern epic fantasy at its best' - Fantasy Book Critic

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2015
November 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
848
Pages
PUBLISHER
Quercus Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
7.1
MB

More Books Like This

Shadows Rising (World of Warcraft: Shadowlands) Shadows Rising (World of Warcraft: Shadowlands)
2020
The Grand Crusade The Grand Crusade
2003
Vengewar Vengewar
2021
Spine of the Dragon Spine of the Dragon
2019
Traitors' Gate Traitors' Gate
2009
Shroud of Eternity Shroud of Eternity
2018

More Books by David Hair

Empress of the Fall Empress of the Fall
2017
Scarlet Tides Scarlet Tides
2014
Map's Edge Map's Edge
2020
Mage's Blood Mage's Blood
2012
Mother of Daemons Mother of Daemons
2020
Prince of the Spear Prince of the Spear
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Stormcaller The Stormcaller
2009
The Tyranny of Faith The Tyranny of Faith
2023
Princess of Blood Princess of Blood
2017
Hope and Red Hope and Red
2016
Blood and Tempest Blood and Tempest
2017
Bane and Shadow Bane and Shadow
2017