• $2.99

Publisher Description

Thordin Jax always gets what he wants. He's rich. He's gorgeous. He's the heir to one of the most powerful families on the planet. But when his body comes alive at the sight of Faith Jones, it will take every ounce of seduction and skill he possesses to get into her bed.

But there is a traitor under his roof. A very dangerous adversary. And his beautiful, mysterious new mate is hunting him...alone.

Download now as Faith and Thor's adventure continues!

November 15
KSA Publishing Consultants
KSA Publishing Consultants Inc

Customer Reviews

Tcbuck ,

Need the next part now please

Okay I think I pulled out some hair by the end and can not wait for the next three parts. I have to know what will happen next. This part centers more around Faith and Thor. They will figure a few of the hidden enemies but that may only bring them more pain. The sisters know their mother lives and will stop at nothing to find her. Definitely some new twists and plenty of hotness.

LisanneH ,


This is a short but pivotal read.
Book five features more on the Queen and the big baddie.
Thor is held away from Faith during her ardor.
Faith and Thor uncover who the baddie in the house of Jax is.
Ongoing cliffhanger.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

R. Manor ,

Ascension Book 5

Grace Goodwin - Ascension Saga: 5 (Interstellar Brides: Ascension Saga)

The 5th book in the Ascension Saga continues Faith and Thor’s rollercoaster story. Last book’s cliffhanger was gut wrenching as the search for the traitor in the Jax family continues with mix ups and misunderstandings leading to first Faith and then Jax being indicated. They are both awesome characters and make a great mated pair (and very hot), both devoted and loyal they are caught up in this web of betrayal of the Royal family.

The unexpected twists in this installment of this intriguing saga will have readers hanging impatiently for the next book (which is frustrating that the series is written in this format). Still the character and world building is very well written and the overall storyline is moved along with more information and revelations being revealed. The whole saga has been very well written and will continue to keep readers enthralled in these page turning books. important to note again the saga should be read in order including the prologue.

More Books by Grace Goodwin

Other Books in This Series