• $4.99

Publisher Description

Born in the dust…

A boy must fight for everything.

But can he survive the Game?

Twist's grandparent's died in a prison colony on a hostile planet. His parents did too. 

Now Twist has one chance to save himself and his sister from the same fate.

The only way out is through the Guardian Tournament, 

where he can win a place among the elite warriors who protect Canyon City.

But to earn his warpknife, Twist will need all of his speed and wits. 

He must defeat the children of the ruling class within the deadly world of the Game, a world where the line between virtual and reality blurs. A world of dark secrets, where his enemies hold every advantage.

Fans of Ender's Game and Red Rising will love this action-packed thrill ride.

Get it now.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
January 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
281
Pages
PUBLISHER
Words on the Wind, LLC
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
588.9
KB

More Books by J.S. Arquin

Other Books in This Series