• $6.99

Publisher Description

*This set contains three full novels and two bonus short stories packed full of snarky humor and nonstop action.*

9 AM EST: A senator shoots himself on national television.

10:32 AM EST: An entire floor of government agents leap to their death from their office building.

12:57 PM EST: All the police officers inside a station murder each other.

And the day has just begun.

Lieutenant Asher Benson left Iraq with a traumatic brain injury, PTSD, and a Purple Heart. His doctors warned that the symptoms would be life altering. They had no idea. As his body healed, the thoughts of those around him began to echo through Ash’s mind, stretching the boundaries of his sanity.

Five years later, Ash is drowning the voices with copious amounts of booze and self-loathing.

When unidentified intelligence agents abduct him in broad daylight, Ash is thrust into a world of espionage and assassinations. A unique terrorist is operating on U.S. soil, and the government needs Ash, and the malady that has plagued him for half a decade, to find the killer.

With over 3000 reviews, the Asher Benson series has thrilled readers who have described it as “a cross between Die Hard and Jack Reacher.”

Grab this set to join the fight across all five Ash stories!

The Asher Benson Thriller Series Box Set Contains:

Ash #1

The Perfect Crime #1.5

Madness #2

Asher’s War #3

Broken #3.5

Mysteries & Thrillers
August 14
Jason Brant
Jason Brant

Customer Reviews

Antdawg410 ,

Great read

So I was on deployment and I took a chance on the first novel and after I got through the first novel I could not put it down. immediately as soon as I got a chance to get some service downloaded books two and three. I was never disappointed Asher entertain and is a Hysterical character who is not your typical fashion type of hero but he is a hero we need a part 4.

More Books by Jason Brant