Ask Me Ask Me
Book 2 - Mess with Me

Ask Me

    • 4.4 • 435 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Ask Me is a steamy, swoony romantic comedy asking what happens when kismet finds the perfect way for the one that got away to even the score. This standalone contemporary romance features crossover characters from the USA TODAY bestselling book Beg Me.


DING DONG I JUST GOT DITCHED 


I’m that guy. The one women want and other men want to be. Arrogant? Maybe. Accurate? Abso-F’ing-lutely. 


Except when I finally meet a woman who doesn't care about money, she disappears the morning after. When we meet again I’m her boss (sort-of) and all she wants is to forget what happened. But I can’t forget. Working together only proves our chemistry that first night is the kind that will last a lifetime. The man who has everything has finally found The One thing he can’t live without. 


It almost makes me feel guilty for what I’m about to do. 


Almost. 


To be fair, I said I was that guy not a good guy.  


Ask Me is part of the USA TODAY bestselling Mess with Me series of steamy contemporary romance books. This spicy office romance set in the nation's capital is enemies to lovers and second chance romance at its best! Even though all the contemporary romance novels in this series can be read as standalones, you will absolutely love getting to know everyone who works in the hottest office in America. For fans of Meghan Quinn, Lauren Asher and Lucy Score, this is the perfect beach read to curl up with this weekend!

  • GENRE
    Romance
    RELEASED
    2018
    October 2
    LANGUAGE
    EN
    English
    LENGTH
    330
    Pages
    PUBLISHER
    CrushStar Romance
    SELLER
    CRUSHSTAR MULTIMEDIA LLC
    SIZE
    2.1
    MB

    Customer Reviews

    AngellaLynnette ,

    Ask me

    Good read

    Mrsneep ,

    Good read

    LOVED it! I thought this was better than the first, which I also loved. Looking forward to the rest of the series.

    Cher! ,

    Really enjoyed

    I really enjoyed this book! Loved the characters & the funny things they do & say! I’m looking forward to the next one!

    More Books Like This

    Finn Finn
    2014
    Gabe (an Enemies to Lovers novel) Gabe (an Enemies to Lovers novel)
    2015
    The Two-Week Arrangement The Two-Week Arrangement
    2019
    Picture Imperfect Picture Imperfect
    2018
    Beautiful Deep Beautiful Deep
    2018
    Promise Me Promise Me
    2019

    More Books by M. Malone

    Birthday Cake Birthday Cake
    2011
    He's the Man He's the Man
    2013
    The Things I Do for You: A Small Town Enemies to Lovers Romance The Things I Do for You: A Small Town Enemies to Lovers Romance
    2013
    One More Day: A Single Dad Small Town Romance One More Day: A Single Dad Small Town Romance
    2021
    Finn Finn
    2014
    Beg Me Beg Me
    2018

    Customers Also Bought

    The Rule Maker The Rule Maker
    2017
    Best Man Best Man
    2019
    Mr Casanova Mr Casanova
    2018
    Junk Mail Junk Mail
    2019
    Fake Wife Fake Wife
    2018
    Dirty Bad Boy Dirty Bad Boy
    2018

    Other Books in This Series

    Need Me Need Me
    2020
    Want Me Want Me
    2021
    Cheer Me Cheer Me
    2024
    Beg Me Beg Me
    2018