• $0.99

Publisher Description

What would you do if your past came back to kill you?


Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancé was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague.


She thought she was safe.


But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she’s on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six-year-old boy she adores.


Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are not in Eva’s favour. For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning…


Assassins Hunted is the first part in an ongoing story involving Eva Delacourt. The story will be continued in book 2 of the English Assassins series, Assassins Vengeance.


The English Assassins series is a new concept by acclaimed crime fiction author, Rachel Amphlett. Combining fast-paced thrilling reads with episodic delivery in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, the series is a must-read for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Killing Eve’s Luke Jennings.


The English Assassins series:


Episode 1: Assassins Hunted

Episode 2: Assassins Vengeance

Episode 3: Assassins Retribution


Praise for the English Assassins series:


“With the Assassins series, Rachel Amphlett proves her mastery of the fast-paced action thriller. Get ready for a hell of a ride.” ~ Zöe Sharp, bestselling author of the Charlie Fox thrillers

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
January 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
220
Pages
PUBLISHER
Saxon Publishing
SELLER
Rachel Amphlett
SIZE
3
MB

Customer Reviews

photobyjb ,

Assassins Hunted

Rachel Amphlett, one of my favorite authors, writing in a bit different genre. This time as a serial. The first edition is as good as I would expect from her. As well written as her other books. I can’t wait to get the next two parts of the story. If you like fast paced adventure with a mystery this series is for you. Read it.

More Books by Rachel Amphlett

Other Books in This Series