Assassins Hunted Assassins Hunted
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

What would you do if your past came back to kill  you?


Eva Delacourt has been in hiding for three years after her fiancé was assassinated in cold blood outside the British embassy in Prague.


She thought she was safe.


But someone in the mysterious Section has betrayed her, and now she’s on the run for her life, sworn to protect the six-year old boy she adores.


Her enemies are closing in, and the odds are not in Eva’s favour. For Eva, the nightmare is just beginning…


Assassins Hunted is a fast-paced thrilling read in the vein of TV shows 24, Alias, and Spooks, and a must-read for fans of Jason Bourne, Jack Ryan and Killing Eve.


1. ASSASSINS HUNTED

2. ASSASSINS ROGUE


"Gives Bond, Bourne and the others a run for their money!" Goodreads


Publisher’s note: Assassins Hunted was previously published as a trilogy containing Assassins Hunted, Assassins Vengeance, and Assassins Retribution.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
December 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
382
Pages
PUBLISHER
Saxon Publishing Ltd
SELLER
Saxon Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books Like This

Will to Live Will to Live
2017
The Keeper The Keeper
2016
Rachel Amphlett Reading Order and Checklist Rachel Amphlett Reading Order and Checklist
2018
The Coil The Coil
2010
What She Knew What She Knew
2021
Hell to Pay Hell to Pay
2017

More Books by Rachel Amphlett

Scared to Death Scared to Death
2016
Will to Live Will to Live
2017
Under Fire Under Fire
2013
The Legacy Device The Legacy Device
2016
Mistake Creek Mistake Creek
2015
None the Wiser None the Wiser
2020

Customers Also Bought

Detective Catherine Bishop Detective Catherine Bishop
2022
Killer Smile Killer Smile
2020
Traitors Traitors
2021
When the Killing Starts When the Killing Starts
2022
The Line The Line
2022
River of Salt River of Salt
2019

Other Books in This Series