At the Mercy of the Mountains

True Stories of Survival and Tragedy in New York's Adirondacks

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $15.99
    • $15.99

Publisher Description

In the tradition of Eiger Dreams, In the Zone: Epic Survival Stories from the Mountaineering World, and Not Without Peril, comes a new book that examines the thrills and perils of outdoor adventure in the “East's greatest wilderness,” the Adirondacks.

GENRE
Science & Nature
RELEASED
2008
February 26
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lyons Press
SELLER
The Rowman & Littlefield Publishing Group
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books by Peter Bronski

2013
2010
2020
2012
2019
2011