Avoiding Alpha Avoiding Alpha
Book 2 - Alpha Girl

Avoiding Alpha

    • 4.6 • 879 Ratings
    • $6.99
    • $6.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today Bestselling Author Aileen Erin

Seventeen-year-old Tessa McCaide has come a long way since her abrupt entrance into the world of werewolves, but she still has just as far to go before she’s comfortable with turning full wolf. In the meantime, she’s avoiding the topic of shifting to four legs any way she can. Thankfully her mate, Dastien Laurent, is quite the distraction.

When she finds her best friend, Meredith, getting sick in the bathroom, Tessa knows something’s majorly wrong. Meredith was cursed years ago, and the dark magic kept her wolf dormant—only now the wolf is awake, and that same spell is killing her.

Tessa has no intention of sitting around while Meredith wastes away. Even if it means playing with magic she doesn’t understand, she’ll do anything to save Meredith’s life. Including bargaining with the local coven of witches and its crazed leader, whose only goal is getting Tessa to join the witchy ranks.

Can Tessa save her friend without losing herself?

***A 52K Word Novella***

"There is no word to describe how much I love everything about this book.”Feli, The Four Eyed Cat

“Wow! This book had the perfect balance of YA romance, sizzling chemistry, action, mystery, and heart. I devoured this book in one sitting because I couldn’t put the book down! This series is officially one of my favorites.” - Carrie, Goodreads

Binge the complete Alpha Girls series now!

Book 1: Becoming Alpha
Book 2: Avoiding Alpha
Book 3: Alpha Divided
Book 4: Bruja
Book 5: Alpha Unleashed
Book 6: Shattered Pack
Book 7: Being Alpha
Book 8: Lunar Court
Book9: Alpha Erased

Get ready for Off Planet, the biggest and boldest adventure yet from the mind of Aileen Erin. It's perfect for fans of Suzanne Collins' The Hunger Games, Claudia Gray's Defy the Stars, and Maura Milan's Ignite the Stars!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
May 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
250
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ink Monster, LLC
SELLER
INscribe Digital
SIZE
4
MB

Customer Reviews

Jj2123345 ,

A keeper!!!

I loved it was an amazing experience it’s really addicting it’s a keeper!!!!! I can’t wait to see what there future holds in store for them! I’m hoping to see more books like this from the author in the future!!!

jklodwick ,

Avoiding Alpha

I loved the unexpected changes, and Tess figuring it out. Before the whole witch thing, I think the two of them together are awesome!!

Francis465 ,

Tessa’s new life

Book two was a lovely blend of Tessa figuring out her new life, how she fits in it & helping her best friend. I am loving how the story is developing. Each book layers on to main storyline. It’s very rich in every way, come check it out. I love find new authors.

More Books Like This

Invocation Invocation
2024
Cipher Cipher
2014
Chaos Chaos
2013
Called by Darkness Called by Darkness
2023
Torn Torn
2011
Darker Days Darker Days
2013

More Books by Aileen Erin

Becoming Alpha Becoming Alpha
2013
Alpha Divided Alpha Divided
2014
Alpha Unleashed Alpha Unleashed
2015
Bruja Bruja
2015
Off Planet Off Planet
2019
Cipher Cipher
2014

Customers Also Bought

(Mis)fortune (Mis)fortune
2013
(Dis)content (Dis)content
2015
(Un)bidden (Un)bidden
2014
(Un)wise (Un)wise
2013
(Sur)real (Sur)real
2017
The Burning Claw The Burning Claw
2016

Other Books in This Series

Alpha Divided Alpha Divided
2014
Bruja Bruja
2015
Alpha Unleashed Alpha Unleashed
2015
Shattered Pack Shattered Pack
2017
Being Alpha Being Alpha
2018
Lunar Court Lunar Court
2019