• $9.99

Publisher Description

All 4 fast-paced novels in The Awakening supernatural thriller series are now available in this box set.

Discover the series readers describe as "Rosemary's Baby meets The Da Vinci Code." 

The Awakening #1

Tara folded and unfolded the pink referral slip. Her fingers made sweat marks on the paper. “I can’t be pregnant. I haven’t had sex.”

Only a stranger, Cyril Woods, believes college student Tara Spencer's claim that she's still a virgin. But when it's revealed her child will be a girl, the powerful religious cult Cyril belongs to turns on her, convinced she'll trigger the Apocalypse. 

As Tara fights for her life and seeks a safe place to give birth, she can't help but wonder - will she and her child save the world? Or destroy it?

The Unbelievers #2

Betrayed by those sworn to protect her, Tara shelters in a secluded community. But her peace is shattered when her closest friend is savagely attacked and her child is targeted by fanatics convinced she's a danger to the world. 

Evading attackers and seeking out those bent on hiding the truth, Tara struggles to separate friend from enemy as she uncovers a series of shocking truths.

The Conflagration #3

Still reeling from violent attacks, Tara struggles to make sense of an ancient letter that hints at a frightening destiny. Then she learns her infant daughter, reputed to have supernatural healing abilities, has been kidnapped, and the woman sent to guard her has disappeared.

Can she find her daughter - and harness her own power - in time to save those she loves most?

The Illumination #4

Denounced by some as a fraud and feared by others, Tara at last comes face-to-face with the forces that caused her supernatural pregnancy. 

The knowledge and power she needed can be hers, but is it enough? 

How much must she sacrifice to change the world?

Download the Awakening Box Set today.

Fiction & Literature
September 19
Lisa M. Lilly
Lisa M. Lilly

More Books by Lisa M. Lilly